Useful links

For more information on obesity, pill nutrition, cheap physical activity, health and weight management,
we have put together a list of useful websites. Please note these websites are for information only
and the NOF do not accept responsibility for their content.
 

ASO (Association for the Study of Obesity) - www.aso.org.uk
BBC -  www.bbc.co.uk
British Dietetic Association -  www.bda.uk.com
British Heart Foundation -  www.bhf.org.uk
Child Growth Foundation - www.childgrowthfoundation.org 
College of Contemporary Health - http://contemporaryhealth.co.uk/cchmain/
Counter Weight - www.counterweight.org
Department of Health (England) - www.dh.gov.uk
Diabetes UK -  www.diabetes.org.uk
DOM UK (Dietitians Working in Obesity Management) - www.domuk.org
Food and Drink Federation - www.fdf.org.uk
Food Standards Agency - www.food.gov.uk
Health For All Children - ww.healthforallchildren.co.uk
Heart Research UK - www.heartresearch.org.uk
Heart UK - www.heartuk.org.uk
Height Matters - www.heightmatters.org.uk 
HENRY (Health, Exercise and Nutrition for the Really Young) - www.henry.org.uk
Hydration For Health Initiative - www.h4hinitiative.com - please click here for information on the H4H Young Researcher Award 2014
International Chair on Cardiometabolic Risk -  www.cardiometabolic-risk.org
Improvement Foundation - www.improvementfoundation.org/support 
Infant & Toddler Forum website -  www.infantandtoddlerforum.org
International Obesity Task Force -  www.iotf.org.uk
National Audit Office -  www.nao.org.uk
Network Health Dietitians Magazine - www.nhdmag.com
National Heart Forum - www.heartforum.org.uk
NHS Choices - www.nhs.uk
NICE (National Institute for Clinical Excellence) - www.nice.org.uk
Nutritionist Resource - www.nutritionist-resource.org.uk
Obesity and Health - www.obesityandhealth.co.uk
MEND (Mind.Exercise,Nutrition, Do it) -
www.mendcentral.org
Phunkyfoods -  http://www.phunkyfoods.com
Weight Concern -  www.weightconcern.org.uk
Weight Loss Resources - www.weightlossresources.co.uk
Weight Loss Surgery Information - www.wlsinfo.org.uk
WeightyMe - www.weightyme.com
World Cancer Research Fund (WCRF UK) - www.wcrf-uk.org



http://www.nationalobesityforum.org.uk/content/viagra/viagra-soft-from-usa-online.pdf / http://www.nationalobesityforum.org.uk/content/cialis/cialis-from-usa-online.pdf